Contact Glamorgan Family History Society.

Glamorgan Family History Society
Secretary
44 Hendrecafn Road
Penygraig
CF40 1LL

Tel +44 (0)1443 434547

Email enquiries@glamfhs.org.uk

Note: Items marked with a *  are required


Security Image


Here are a few other useful contact email addresses for you:

Shop shop@glamfhs.org.uk
General Enquiries secretary@glamfhs.org.uk
Chair chairman@glamfhs.org.uk
Event Enquiries events@glamfhs.org.uk
Aberkenfig Resource Centre arc@glamfhs.org.uk
Editor editor@glamfhs.org.uk
Surname Interests ONLY interests@glamfhs.org.uk
Membership membership@glamfhs.org.uk
Marketing marketing@glamfhs.org.uk
Projects projects@glamfhs.org.uk
Returns returns@glamfhs.org.uk
Treasurer treasurer@glamfhs.org.uk
Look ups (members only) arc@glamfhs.org.uk
Web Admin webadmin@glamfhs.org.uk