• +44 (0)1656 728531
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Society Officers and Committee Members (2020-2021)

Chairman:   Mike Jones 
Vice Chair:  Vacant
Secretary:  Jane Jones
Treasurer:  Vacant

Committee Members

Ian Black, Nick Davey, Sue Hamer, Nancy Thomas 

Branch Trustees

Aberdare & Cynon Valley:  Pat Rees
Bridgend:  Sue Tiller 
Cardiff & Vale:  Jane Graves
Merthyr:  Carolyn Jacob 
Pontypridd & Rhondda:  Creighton Sims
Swansea:  Jeff Coleman