• +44 (0)1443 434547
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Aberdare & Cynon Valley

The Aberdare & Cynon Valley Branch meets on the 1st Friday in the month, 7-9 pm at Green Street Methodist Church, Aberdare, CF44 7AA.  

Aberdare & Cynon Valley Branch Meetings

Contact:  aberdare@glamfhs.org.uk

 

Bridgend

Bridgend Branch meets on the 3rd Monday each month, 7.30 pm at the Len Evans Centre, (next door to the ARC - Aberkenfig Resource Centre) off Heol Persondy, Aberkenfig, CF32 9RF.

Bridgend Branch Meetings

Contact:  bridgend@glamfhs.org.uk

 

Cardiff & Vale

Cardiff Branch meets on the 1st Tuesday each month 7.15 pm at Insole Court, Fairwater Road,Cardiff, CF5 2LN.

Cardiff Branch Meetings

Sully Group meets on the 3rd Thursday each month 7 pm at The Old School, South Road, Sully, CF64 5TG.

Sully Group Meetings

Contact:   cardiff@glamfhs.org.uk

 

Merthyr Tydfil

Merthyr Branch meet on the 2nd Tuesday each month, 7 pm at Canolfan Soar, Pontmorlais, Merthyr, CF47 8UB (Welsh Centre).

Merthyr Branch Meetings

Contact:  merthyr@glamfhs.org.uk

 

Pontypridd & Rhondda

Pontypridd & Rhondda Branch meets on the 3rd Tuesday each month, 7 pm at Pontypridd Museum, Bridge Street, Pontypridd, CF37 4PE (entrance below car park).

Pontypridd & Rhondda Branch Meetings

Contact:  rhondda@glamfhs.org.uk

 

Swansea

Swansea Branch meets on the 2nd Monday each month, 7 pm at the Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea, SA1 3SN.

Swansea Branch Meetings

Contact:  swansea@glamfhs.org.uk