• +44 (0)1656 728531
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Society Officers and Committee Members (2022-2023)

Chairman:   Sue Hamer
Vice Chair:  Nancy Thomas
Secretary:  Jane Jones
Treasurer:  Vacant

Committee Members (1 vacancy)

Ian Black, Jean Fowlds, Meic Jones and Steve Reis

Branch Trustees

Aberdare & Cynon Valley:  Pat Rees
Bridgend:  Sue Tiller 
Cardiff & Vale:  Jeremy Konsbruck
Merthyr:  Carolyn Jacob 
Pontypridd & Rhondda:  Creighton Sims
Swansea:  Jeff Coleman