• +44 (0)1443 434547
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

Please find the appropriate contact below.

Society Contacts

General Enquiries secretary@glamfhs.org.uk
Membership membership@glamfhs.org.uk
Members' Surname Interests interests@glamfhs.org.uk
Event Enquiries events@glamfhs.org.uk
Journal Editor editor@glamfhs.org.uk
Aberkenfig Resource Centre (Wed only)  arc@glamfhs.org.uk
Website website@glamfhs.org.uk
Research Enquiries research@glamfhs.org.uk
MI LookUps indexes@glamfhs.org.uk

 

You can make a donation to Glamorgan FHS here...