• +44 (0)1656 728531
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

Please find the appropriate contact below.

Society Contacts

General Enquiries secretary@glamfhs.org.uk
   
Membership membership@glamfhs.org.uk
   
Event Enquiries events@glamfhs.org.uk
   
Journal Editor editor@glamfhs.org.uk
   
Journal Exchange exchange@glamfhs.org.uk
   
Aberkenfig Resource Centre (Wed 10.30-1 only)  arc@glamfhs.org.uk
 Currently CLOSED due to Covid-19 restrictions

01656 728531

 
Website website@glamfhs.org.uk
   
Research Enquiries research@glamfhs.org.uk

 

You can make a donation to Glamorgan FHS here...